A A A

Term dates

gm_banner_term_dates

Gorton Mount Primary Academy

Calendar for School Year 2015 / 2016

 Autumn Term Wednesday, 2 September 2015 – Friday, 18 December 2015

Half Term Holiday: Friday, 23 October 2015 to Friday, 30 October 2015 

Spring Term Monday, 4 January 2016 – Friday, 1 April 2016

          Half Term Holiday: Monday, 15 February 2016 to Friday, 19 February 2016 

Summer Term Tuesday 19 April 2016 – Wednesday 20 July 2016

 Half Term Holiday: Monday, 30 May 2016 to Friday, 3 June 2016

Bank Holidays:

Friday 25 March 2016

Monday 28 March 2016

Monday 2 May 2016

Monday 30 May 2016

*Teacher Training Day                                      

Tuesday 1 September 2015

Friday 23 October 2015                                    

Monday 18 April 2016

Monday 1 July 2016

Tuesday 21 July 2016

                                              

(*School is closed to children on these days)